Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

Board Minutes Link

Board Expectations

The Board of Directors serves as the Management of the Co-op. “C” denotes a consumer member representative, “P” denotes a producer member representative.

  • Jamas Branchaud (C), President
  • Kim Jacobs- Zephyr Hill Farm (P), Vice President. Founding and volunteer member of the Coop. Co-owner of Zephyr Hill Farm. Also sells notecards, calendars, stationery and other paper goods with her own designs at the Coop. Contact:
  • George Callas (C), Treasurer
  • Mick Womersley- Womerlippi Farm (P), Secretary
  • Dylan Brown- Stubborn Ox Farm (P)
  • Catherine Durkin- Calyx Farm (P)
  • John Purinton (C)


  • Matthew McKillop, Manager Contact:
  • Mike Switzer, Cashier